Posted in animals, Art, Dogs, Kids, Pets, Uncategorized

Come Visit My Shop!

Venturing into E-Commerce sites has opened up a new world. There are designs for kids, pets, t-shirts and wearable art for everyone. More and more products are being added as I go, and these include clothes for babies.  Click on the link below. Worth a look.untitled-2

 

Author:

I am a Sydney-based artist and graphic designer who relates to kids and adults alike. I love animals, and I enjoy telling stories, making art and music, nature, and walking my dog.

Leave a Reply

